SDP Suite

Smartly Simple in Today’s Mobile World

Zero Trust Network Access (ZTNA) is based on the philosophy of not trusting a device or a user until it is definitively authenticated. As our working environment is increasingly reshaped by mobile working, digitalization, the Internet of Things and the outsourcing of various services to the cloud, ZTNA must continue to be a key component of integrative IT security solutions in the future. The macmon SDP Suite takes this change into account.

 

macmon SDP – How it Works

macmon SDP has a very simple operating principle that makes it incredibly easy to use. With full transparency, the macmon SDP agent provides a highly secure authentication to the macmon SDP controller in order to check the identity of the user as well as the device and its security status. The SDP cloud controller is hosted in an ISO 27001–certified location in Berlin. Following successful authentication, the controller delivers the defined policy back to the agent via the encrypted connection. The policy contains all information about the accessibility of company resources. The system is also responsible for the intelligent control of the communication channels in order to avoid bandwidth constraints and to reduce
latency as much as possible.

 

 

Secure and Direct Communication With:

Traditional local ressources in the company network (A)

Ressources in the private cloud (B)

Ressources in the public cloud (C)

 

macmon SDP – Security in the Cloud

After successful authentication, the user has access to all the necessary resources. The user can either access the resources directly via single sign-on in the case of cloud applications, or via the macmon SDP cloud gateway resources in cloud data centers. Local resources in the company network can also be accessed directly via a local SDP gateway. To provide secure communication, there are encrypted tunnels which, depending on the configuration, make only specific resources accessible. All cloud strategies are supported, including hybrid cloud, leaving companies free to pursue their roadmaps for migrating services.

Maximum Security Thanks to Granular Access Control

It is possible to specify access requirements for each company resource and define whether identifying features and security configurations must be met in full or in part. For example, sensitive resources can only be accessed by a limited group of users with defined endpoints, while less sensitive resources are also available to authenticated users with employees devices.

 

Download datasheet SDP

 

Your Advantages

✔ Individual policies can be defined at user level and device level

✔ Includes Cloud Identity Provider / Identity Access Management (IAM)

✔ Prevention of "account hijacking"

✔ Highly scalable for any number of users

✔ Global availability

✔ Hosted in Germany

✔ GDPR compliant

Contact us Now to Try Our Product for 30 Days – for Free!

© macmon secure GmbH

SDP SUITE

EINFACH GELEBT IN EINER MOBILEN WELT

Zero Trust Network Access (ZTNA)  fußt auf der Philosophie, weder einem Gerät noch einem Benutzer einen Vertrauensvorschuss zu geben, bevor es sich nicht sicher authentifiziert hat. Der Wandel der Arbeitswelt, der sich durch mobiles Arbeiten sowie in der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung, dem Internet of Things sowie dem Auslagern verschiedener Dienste in die Cloud immer weiter verfestigt, sind Gründe dafür, dass ZTNA auch in Zukunft ein wichtiger Bestandteil integrativer IT-Security-Lösungensein muss. Die macmon SDP Suite trägt diesem Wandel Rechnung.

MACMON SDP – SO FUNKTIONIERTS

Der macmon SDP-Agent übernimmt transparent eine hochsichere Authentifizierung gegenüber dem macmon SDP-Controller, um die Identität des Benutzers sowie des Gerätes und dessen Sicherheitszustand zu prüfen. Der SDP-Controller befindet sich in einer ISO 27001 zertifizierten deutschen Cloud in Berlin und liefert über die verschlüsselte Verbindung nach erfolgreicher Authentifizierung die definierte Policy zurück an den Agenten. Die Policy enthält alle Information über die Erreichbarkeit der Unternehmensressourcen. Das System übernimmt außerdem die intelligente Steuerung der Kommunikationswege, um Bandbreitenengpässe zu vermeiden und möglichst geringe Latenzen zu gewährleisten.

zu den Funktionen

macmon SDP – Sicherheit in der Cloud

Nach erfolgreicher Authentifizierung erreicht der Nutzer alle erforderlichen Ressourcen. Entweder direkt per Single Sign-on bei Cloud-Applikationen oder über das macmon SDP Cloud Gateway Ressourcen in Cloud-Rechenzentren. Darüber hinaus können auch lokale Ressourcen im Firmennetzwerk über eine direkte Verbindung durch ein lokales SDP Gateway erreicht werden. Zur Absicherung der Kommunikation bestehen jeweils verschlüsselte Tunnel, die je nach Konfiguration nur gezielt Ressourcen erreichbar machen. So werden zudem sämtliche Cloud-Strategien, wie auch „Hybrid Cloud“ unterstützt und Unternehmen können ihre Roadmaps zum Migrieren von Services bedenkenlos verfolgen.

 

Maximale Sicherheit durch granulare Zugriffssteuerung

Je Unternehmensressource kann unterschieden werden, ob die Verfügbarkeit nur bei voller Konformität der Identitätsmerkmale und Sicherheitskonfiguration gewährt wird oder auch bereits bei eingeschränkter. So können z.B. sensible Bereiche nur für einen eingeschränkten Kreis an Benutzern mit definierten Endgeräten erreichbar sein, während weniger sensible Ressourcen validen Benutzern auch mit fremden Geräten zur Verfügung stehen.

Download Datenblatt SDP

 

Ihre Vorteile

✔ Individuelle Festlegung von Richtlinien auf Benutzer- und Geräteebene

✔ Inklusive Cloud Identity Provider / Identity Access Management (IAM)

✔ Verhinderung von „Account hijacking“

✔ Hoch skalierbar für jede Anzahl an Nutzern

✔ Globale Verfügbarkeit

✔ Hosted in Deutschland

✔ DSGVO-konfrom

WEBINAR: WAS IST MACMON SDP?

In diesem Kennenlern-Webinar zeigen wir Ihnen in 30 Minuten, wie macmon SDP das Leben der Administratoren erleichtert und allen Unternehmen und Einrichtungen das Anbieten von „New Work“-Strategien ermöglicht.

 

zum Webinar

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf und Testen Sie unser Produkt 30 Tage kostenlos!

© macmon secure GmbH